Reviews

five star reviews

All original Reviews available at www.yell.com/harval


five star reviews 1
First class job and will use again

10 Jan 2016


five star reviews 2
 I have no hesitation in recommending Harval. I have recently moved home and was very sad to leave my Harval bedroom, kitchen and lounge furniture behind. However Harval have just fitted two beautiful cabinets into the lounge in my new home. Excellent work as always. Thank you to all the team.

08 Jan 2016


five star reviews 3
Very pleased with my new Harval wardrobes. The whole experience, from initial measuring and ordering through to fitting, was pain-free. The fitters worked unobtrusively and very tidily and I could pay when satisfied with the job (a lot of firms want money up front before they fit anything). The wardrobes look great and hold a lot of stuff. Would choose this firm again.

28 Dec 2015


five star reviews 4
Bespoke is an understatement. I drew up our requirements on CAD and after a few option discussions, they arrived, built it, and left the bedroom spotless. A nice surprise left on one of the bedside tables too.
Quality is amazing, and even though one of the door opening designs was something they hadn't done before, hence it didn't open smoothly, they came up with a neat solution and came back to fit it. Works brilliantly.
Couldn't recommend highly enough.

11 Dec 2015


five star reviews 6
Many thanks to all the team at Harval Fitted Furniture for the excellent wardrobes. The standard of quality, workmanship and service was exceptional throughout. Highly recommended.

30 Nov 2015


five star reviews 7
Highly recommend Harval. Excellent service from start too finish.Bedroom furniture fitted to the highest standard with no fuss and no mess.

01 Nov 2015


five star reviews 8
As we approach retirement the following is a direct copy and paste from the email we set to the team the evening our latest project was completed and is the best job we have ever had done in any of the houses we have called home.
'We just had to email tonight to say thank you for the work completed today in our bathroom. The whole project has been undertaken professionally and the outcome is both faultless and superb. The quality of the workmanship and attention to detail has resulted in us realising a bathroom better than envisaged. It has far exceeded our expectations.'

31 Oct 2015


five star reviews 9
What a professional company. Just had bedroom fitted with wardrobes and a hideaway bed. Amazing. The quality is superb and the fitters were so clean tidy and hard working. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. Excellent from order to completion.

23 Oct 2015


five star reviews 10
Excellent service from start to finish, providing an excellent finish that I was very impressed with given how out my walls were! The fitters were very efficient and cleaned up afterwards.

13 Jul 2015


five star reviews 11
Quality product, installed by skilled, very tidy workmen. Really pleased with our decision to buy from Harval.

31 May 2015


five star reviews 12
YOU HAVE JUST MADE A BEAUTIFUL JOB OF FITTING A WARDROBE WITH THE MINIMUM OF FUSS AND MESS.

28 Mar 2015


five star reviews 13
Our new fitted wardrobes are wonderful, can't stop going into bedroom and just looking at them, wow! The whole experience of deciding what we wanted was made so much easier by the friendly but professional service we received from Harval. Stuart came and measured up, gave us a few ideas we had not even thought of and there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever. When the fitters arrived, they worked quickly and efficiently and, more importantly, left no mess at all, we were hard pushed to find even a speck of sawdust they were that tidy! All in all, we are so delighted with the quality, price and service we have received from Harval; we cannot recommend them highly enough and would certainly use them again when the occasion arises. Thank you Harval and well done!

17 Mar 2015


five star reviews 14
Must be the tenth time we have bought from Harval and the quality of their work has not diminished over the years and their designs continue to surpass their competitors. Once again a pleasure to deal with them.
P M Waring

16 Mar 2015


five star reviews 15
Excellent quality and service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Harval have done several projects for us now and we will definitely use them again in the future. They are very professional and pleasant to deal with - well done Harval and thank you!

16 Feb 2015


five star reviews 16
Have used Harval twice now, once for wardrobes and draws in the bedroom, and recently got shelves and a TV bench in the living room. Both times have been great, they don't mind taking a long time to design exactly what you want and the end results are good quality and much better value than Strachan (who we've also used). Fitting went very smoothly, and when there was a small problem with the shelving placement, they came out at the weekend to put it right. Whole-heartedly recommend.

09 Feb 2015


five star reviews 17
An excellent service from first inquiry to fitting. Every member of staff I dealt with was friendly and helpful. They were clean, tidy, efficient and did things when they said they would. I used the branch at Rawdon.

09 Feb 2015


five star reviews 18
We have had two fitted bedrooms and a fitted kitchen from Harval.
They provided excellent service and turned up exactly when they promised.
The workmanship from their fitters was of the highest quality and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Their design service enabled us to plan exactly how we wanted each room designed and even when we decided to change things as the projects proceeded they helped us to achieve what was required.
Overall Harval provided excellent value for money and we are delighted with the end product and would recommend them to anyone wanting some special fitted furniture.

03 Feb 2015